This award is given to the winner of the SSB summer Soaring Series Contest Bronze Division.

2011-Shawn Eggleston
2012-Shawn Eggleston 1213 pts
2013-Roberto Frias
2014-Roberto Frias 1520 pts
2015-???? nnnn pts
2016-???? nnnn pts
2017-Mark Gibson 1126 pts
2018-Scott Vanlnwagen 1753 pts
2019-Armand Charbonneau 1925 pts
2020-Elliot Dickerson 1278 pts
2021-Jeff Clayton 2174 pts