This award is given to the winner of the SSB Summer Soaring Series Contest Silver Division.

2011-Jochen Fuglsang 2616 pts
2012-Elke Fuglsang-Peterson 2740 pts
2013-Will Mathews
2014-Tom Zoellner 2945 pts
2015-???? nnnn pts
2016-???? nnnn pts
2017-Albert Tuertscher 1668 pts

Joomla! Debug Console


Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries