• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Awards Tow Pilot of the Year

Tow Pilot Of The Year

E-mail Print PDF

trophy_towpilotThis award is given to the Soaring Society of Boulder tow pilot who has made the largest contribution to the SSB in the area of towing for the previous year. The perpetual trophy is a bronze plate festooned with tow rings.


2003-Rod Smythe
2004-Rocky Mapes
2005-Scooter Mainero
2006-Jeff Kline
2007-Rod Smythe


2009-Roger Dalhke

Last Updated on Sunday, 04 April 2010 10:54  


A nearly new ASK-21 is available  for our members pleasure.