• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Awards Summer Series Bronze

Summer Soaring Series

E-mail Print PDF

This award is given to the winner of the SSB summer Soaring Series Contest Bronze Division.

2011-Shawn Eggleston
2012-Shawn Eggleston 1213 pts
2013-Roberto Frias
2014-Roberto Frias 1520 pts

Last Updated on Thursday, 21 April 2016 11:29  


A nearly new ASK-21 is available  for our members pleasure.