• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Awards Summer Series Silver

Summer Soaring Series

E-mail Print PDF

This award is given to the winner of the SSB Summer Soaring Series Contest Silver Division.

2011-Jochen Fuglsang 2616 pts
2012-Elke Fuglsang-Peterson 2740 pts
2013-Will Mathews
2014-Tom Zoellner 2945 pts

Last Updated on Thursday, 21 April 2016 11:32  


John Stewart and Mike Exner purchased a Pawnee C towplane from Durrango.