• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Awards Summer Series Gold

Summer Soaring Series

E-mail Print PDF

trophy_goldThis award is given to the winner of the SSB Summer Soaring Series Contest Gold Division. 

1996-David Cambell
1997-Richard Hall
1998-John Seaborn
1999-Bob Barber
2000-Bob Barber
2001-Mark Terry
2002-Ivan Jaszlics
2003-Colin Barry
2004-Colin Barry
2005-Bob Carl
2006-Colin Barry
2007-Bob Faris
2008-Bob Faris
2010-Bob Faris
2011-Pedja Bogdanovich 5184 pts
2012-Pedja Bogdanovich 5901 pts
2013-Pedja Bogdanovich 5562 pts
2014-Pedja Bogdanovich 4570 pts

Last Updated on Thursday, 21 April 2016 12:32  


From Vic Sparkes and our friends at the Tucson club. A must read on how to love and care for your clubs glider canopies. Remember these are delicate and precious items. Proper Handling & Cleaning of Canopies (2.5 MB 2012-06-19 14:47:58)